top of page


VISTAS presents us with 14 grand and beautiful views into the landscape of human emotions; the epic beauty of all we share is expressed through the pure, simple beauty of the piano. Please feel free to listen, share, and send Lori-Ann your comments.

1. Where Earth Meets Sky
2. Love’s Last Breath
3. First Snow
4. Mysterious Journey of Water
5. Brother (Remastered)
6. Touching Grace
7. Nocturne No.2
8. Hope for Humanity
9. Last Spring
10. Sunrise
11. Dark Night of the Soul
12. Crossroads
13. Destruction of the Forest Temple
14. The Quest

Inspirational neo-classical piano for the soul. Lori-Ann Speed performs her contemporary classical compositions in a beautiful concert hall featuring a Steinway Concert Grand Piano.  Masterful compositions played with heart. 

The beauty in the music creates a space for the mind, body, and spirit to relax and refresh. 

1. First Snow (Live)
2. Stillness Breathing
3. Love’s Last Breath
4. Heart Flow
5. Music to Dream By
6. When Angels Meet (Live)
7. Last Spring
8. Calling in the Mystery
9. The Quest
10. Marmalade Party
11. Indigo Child
12. Music Box Carousel
13. Hope for Humanity
14. Prayer of Peace

Chill Music. Electronica - Classical Fusion 
Big grooves, spoken word, haunting vocals, world beat instruments featuring Lori-Ann's piano and compositions. Please feel free to listen, share, and send her your comments.

1. Whisper
2. Last Spring (chill mix)
3. Carpenter
4. Celista
5. Deep Cove
6. Take Flight
7. Cleilli
8. Tsunami
9. Nocturne
10. Brother
11. Whisper Revisited


"Lori-Ann's music is by far the most listened to series of compositions in our home and has been for many years now. It's music that you never tire of - Exceptionally relaxing mind therapy in a very fast-paced world. Happy to have all 5 of her CD Journeys, and can only hope there will be more!" ~ Pat Leibel.

1. First Snow
2. Night Winds
3. Unfinished Dream
4. The Journey Begins
5. A Voice Unheard
6. When Angels Meet
7. Holding Hands
8. In Search of Wings
9. For One Last Time
10. Blue Awakening
11. The Journey Alone
12. Web of Time
13. Beyond the Wall
14. The Journey Continues

Return to the peace of the forests, the wisdom and tranquility of a calm lake and the stillness that is you.

The Colour of Nature is a compilation of beautiful  piano tracks from the Wings and Whisper albums selected to harmonize you with nature inviting relaxation, renewal, and inner joy.

1. Spirit of the Heart
2. Love’s Last Breath
3. First Snow
4. Music Box Carousel
5. A Voice Unheard
6. When Angels Meet
7. Holding Hands
8. In Search of Wings
9. Unfinished Dream
10. These Changing Times
11. In the Wake of a Whisper
12. Cradle of Destiny
13. Indigo Child

Sometimes in the dark of the night, in that silence and calm that is everywhere, we can most easily hear the voice of our 'true self'. I sit breathlessly, with my ear pressed firmly to the wall between me and my heart, listening... and in the wake of a whisper arises the music.

Recorded at the prestigious Chan Center for the Performing Arts, Vancouver it was nominated for Best Instrumental Release at the West Coast Music Awards. 

1. Love's Last Breath
2. Journey of Hope
3. Cradle of Destiny
4. Spirit of the Heart
5. Music Box Carousel
6. Indigo Child
7. These Changing Times
8. Softly through my Heart
9. Marion's Song
10. I Love You to the Moon
11. Clielli's Lament
12. In the Wake of a Whisper


You can make a difference to this artist by supporting her music.
Supporting her music contributes to the ongoing viability of being an artist…basically artists need their fans.

A Sacred
LA Vitesse
In Search
The Colour
In the wake
bottom of page